Twitter | Facebook | Blog

About Us

About Us

Questions, Answers, and Contact Information

We'll proudly lend you a loan expert.

Choosing a mortgage consultant is as important as choosing a Realtor. You want someone with the knowledge and expertise to guide you through the mortgage process, someone you can trust with your most confidential financial information, and someone who always has your best interests at heart.

At Allen Tate Mortgage, we’re proud to recommend any of our mortgage experts. Our mortgage team takes great pride in their work and believes in creating and fostering a relationship with their clients that extends well beyond the closing table. It’s not unusual to find an Allen Tate Mortgage client who has financed – or refinanced – two, three or even more homes with the same Allen Tate Mortgage consultant.

You’ll find a list of our mortgage professionals below, along with their contact information, specialty areas if applicable and the geographical areas they service. Click on any name to learn more about that individual.

For general inquiries, please call the Allen Tate Mortgage Hotline toll–free at 877–201–4732 to speak with a mortgage representative or e–mail mortgage@allentate.com.

Your questions are important; your business is valued; and your complete satisfaction is our goal. We look forward to hearing from you, and working with you for years to come.

  • NC Charlotte South (Charlotte/Rock Hill/Fort Mill)

    Jamie Adams

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-577-3698
    Mobile:
    704-577-3698
    Fax:
    980-233-3926
    Jamie.Adams@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Charlotte-Center City, Indian Land-Doby's Bridge and Lancaster
    • NMLS #1166349
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Chris Bennett

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-367-7355
    Mobile:
    704-614-0109
    Fax:
    980-233-3968
    Chris.Bennett@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Charlotte-South Park
    • NMLS #595502
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Lisa Green

    Vice President of Sales
    Office:
    704-547-5636
    Mobile:
    704-773-9239
    Fax:
    980-233-3930
    Lisa.Green@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Manages mortgage consultants in all Allen Tate Real Estate Offices from the Triangle to Greenville, SC.
    • NMLS #82546
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Bradley Kunkle

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    803-802-0201
    Mobile:
    724-301-4325
    Fax:
    704-414-2998
    Bradley.Kunkle@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Fort Mill & Lake Wylie
    • NMLS #1104114
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Patrick Laraway

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-814-6224
    Mobile:
    336-317-3131
    Fax:
    980-233-3940
    Patrick.Laraway@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Matthews/Mint Hill, Charlotte-Steele Creek, Wesley Chapel
    • NMLS #961156
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Patrick Lewis

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    803-817-1642
    Mobile:
    803-554-1308
    Fax:
    704-412-2947
    patrick.lewis@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Rock Hill
    • NMLS #1459984
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Kyle Major

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-367-7272
    Mobile:
    248-921-5752
    Fax:
    704-426-3982
    kyle.major@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Charlotte-SouthPark
    • NMLS #681378
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Bobby Maloney

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704 849 6602
    Mobile:
    704-910-9344
    Fax:
    980-233-3901
    Bobby.Maloney@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Charlotte Providence/485, Union County-New Town Road
    • NMLS #690653
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Tracy Pannenberg

    Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-543-5807
    Mobile:
    980-224-3283
    Fax:
    980-255-3216
    tracy.pannenberg@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Charlotte-Ballantyne
    • NMLS #1313525
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    John Stiles

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-543-5851
    Mobile:
    770-377-6773
    Fax:
    980-233-3964
    John.Stiles@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Charlotte-Ballantyne
    • NMLS #970025
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Sheri Whitley

    Mortgage Sales Administrator
    Office:
    704-547-5607
    Mobile:
    704-451-2992
    Fax:
    704-323-4048
    Sheri.whitley@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Mortgage Sales Administrator
    • NMLS #63346
    • Licensed in NC / SC
  • NC Charlotte (Concord/Mooresville/Lake Norman)

    Rosi Edreira

    Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    305-781-4500
    Mobile:
    305-781-4500
    Fax:
    704-343-8443
    rosi.edreira@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Mooresville/Lake Norman and Statesville
    • NMLS #1193767
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Amy Hilderbrand

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-886-0300
    Mobile:
    704-796-1942
    Fax:
    704-323-4044
    amy.hilderbrand@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Concord
    • NMLS #110905
    • Licensed in NC

    Zach Melvin

    Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    864-316-4327
    Mobile:
    864-316-4327
    Fax:
    704-343-8292
    zach.melvin@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Huntersville
    • NMLS #1505469
    • Licensed in NC

    Don O'Dell

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-593-2290
    Mobile:
    704-526-9264
    Fax:
    980-233-3943
    Don.ODell@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Charlotte-University City
    • NMLS #83055
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Elaine Young

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-896-5142
    Mobile:
    704-363-4474
    Fax:
    980-233-3986
    Elaine.Young@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Lake Norman and Davidson
    • NMLS #770661
    • Licensed in NC
  • NC Gastonia

    Leslie Long

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-861-2469
    Mobile:
    704-718-8179
    Fax:
    704-303-8894
    leslie.long@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Gastonia and Belmont
    • NMLS #108013
    • Licensed in NC

    Denise McCoy

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-471-9382
    Mobile:
    704-466-0255
    Fax:
    704-954-8523
    denise.mccoy@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Shelby and Kings Mountain
    • NMLS #1521552
    • Licensed in NC
  • NC Triad (Winston Salem/Greensboro)

    Diane James

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    336-785-6444
    Mobile:
    336-785-6444
    Fax:
    800-816-1386
    Diane.James@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Greensboro-Green Valley, Greensboro-North Elm and Oak Ridge
    • NMLS #140210
    • Licensed in NC

    Mark Jenkins

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    336-506-1409
    Mobile:
    919-417-8860
    Fax:
    704-412-2396
    mark.jenkins@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Burlington
    • NMLS #115767
    • Licensed in NC

    Jeff Pearce

    Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    336-714-4651
    Mobile:
    704-252-3246
    Fax:
    980-233-3915
    Jeff.Pearce@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Winston-Salem-Cherry Street, Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd.
    • NMLS #1032062
    • Licensed in NC

    Heather Sandifer

    Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    336-510-1844
    Mobile:
    318-791-4433
    Fax:
    704-247-1786
    heather.sandifer@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Greensboro-Green Valley
    • NMLS #1007871
    • Licensed in NC

    Tina Shields

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    336-714-4656
    Mobile:
    336-823-0560
    Fax:
    866-733-9085
    Tina.Shields@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Winston-Salem-Cherry Street, Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd.
    • NMLS #32562
    • Licensed in NC

    Matt Turnbull

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    336-510-1841
    Mobile:
    336-988-3346
    Fax:
    336-218-6456
    matt.turnbull@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Greensboro-Green Valley
    • NMLS #1547744
    • Licensed in NC

    Angela Whiteford

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    336-812-2121
    Mobile:
    336-689-0395
    Fax:
    980-233-3627
    Angela.Whiteford@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    High Point and Asheboro
    • NMLS #117027
    • Licensed in NC
  • NC Triangle (Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill)

    Trevor Davis

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    910-920-0023
    Mobile:
    910-920-0023
    Fax:
    704-312-4269
    trevor.davis@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Raleigh-Glenwood
    • NMLS #998301
    • Licensed in NC

    Kathy Hannam

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    919-453-5060
    Mobile:
    919-883-7470
    Fax:
    800-936-1965
    Kathy.Hannam@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Wake Forest/Rolesville and Raleigh-Falls of Neuse
    • NMLS #147187
    • Licensed in NC

    Mark Jenkins

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    919-417-8860
    Mobile:
    919-417-8860
    Fax:
    704-412-2396
    mark.jenkins@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Chapel Hill/Durham and Apex
    • NMLS #115767
    • Licensed in NC
  • SC Upstate (Greenville/Easley/Greer)

    Lyle Penley

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    864-760-8852
    Mobile:
    864-760-8852
    Fax:
    864-334-6427
    lyle.penley@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Greer and Easley/Powdersville
    • NMLS #1619505
    • Licensed in SC

    Donna Thomas

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    864-272-1938
    Mobile:
    864-483-1197
    Fax:
    866-280-7205
    Donna.Thomas@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Greenville-Downtown
    • NMLS #203780
    • Licensed in SC
Mortgage termsBest Rate GuaranteeApplication checklist