Twitter | Facebook | Blog

About Us

About Us

Questions, Answers, and Contact Information

We'll proudly lend you a loan expert.

Choosing a mortgage consultant is as important as choosing a Realtor. You want someone with the knowledge and expertise to guide you through the mortgage process, someone you can trust with your most confidential financial information, and someone who always has your best interests at heart.

At Allen Tate Mortgage, we’re proud to recommend any of our mortgage experts. Our mortgage team takes great pride in their work and believes in creating and fostering a relationship with their clients that extends well beyond the closing table. It’s not unusual to find an Allen Tate Mortgage client who has financed – or refinanced – two, three or even more homes with the same Allen Tate Mortgage consultant.

You’ll find a list of our mortgage professionals below, along with their contact information, specialty areas if applicable and the geographical areas they service. Click on any name to learn more about that individual.

For general inquiries, please call the Allen Tate Mortgage Hotline toll–free at 877–201–4732 to speak with a mortgage representative or e–mail mortgage@allentate.com.

Your questions are important; your business is valued; and your complete satisfaction is our goal. We look forward to hearing from you, and working with you for years to come.

  • NC Charlotte South (Charlotte/Rock Hill/Fort Mill)

    John Stiles

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-805-1067
    Mobile:
    770-377-6773
    Fax:
    980-233-3964
    john.stiles@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Ballantyne & Center City
    • NMLS #970025
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Justin Wells

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-543-5896
    Mobile:
    704-562-3784
    Fax:
    980-233-3971
    Justin.Wells@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Ballantyne
    • NMLS #84961
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Karen Barnette

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-849-6602
    Mobile:
    704-231-7288
    Fax:
    980-233-3900
    Karen.Barnette@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Providence, New Town, Matthews-Mint Hill
    • NMLS #81645
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Lisa Green

    Vice President of Sales
    Office:
    704-547-5636
    Mobile:
    704-773-9239
    Fax:
    980-233-3930
    Lisa.Green@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Manages mortgage consultants in all Allen Tate Real Estate Offices from the Triangle to Greenville, SC.
    • NMLS #82546
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Michelle McDevitt

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    803-831-5511
    Mobile:
    704-957-8927
    Fax:
    980-233-3924
    Michelle.McDevitt@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Lake Wylie
    • NMLS #82957
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Michelle Sarno-Adams

    Assistant Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-678-3633
    Mobile:
    704-678-3633
    Fax:
    980-233-3946
    michelle.adams@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Providence, New Town, Matthews/Mint Hill
    • NMLS #115934
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Mollie Bergstrom

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-367-7272
    Mobile:
    704-756-0606
    Fax:
    980-233-3925
    Mollie.Bergstrom@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    SouthPark
    • NMLS #81735
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Patrick Laraway

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-814-6224
    Mobile:
    336-317-3131
    Fax:
    980-233-3940
    patrick.laraway@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Matthews
    • NMLS #961156
    • Licensed in NC

    Richard Hilton

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    803-817-9642
    Mobile:
    803-417-2424
    Fax:
    980-233-3920
    richard.hilton@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Rock Hill
    • NMLS #664125
    • Licensed in SC
  • NC Charlotte (Concord/Mooresville/Lake Norman)

    Don O'Dell

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-593-2290
    Mobile:
    704-526-9264
    Fax:
    980-233-3943
    don.odell@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    University
    • NMLS #83055
    • Licensed in NC / SC

    Elaine Young

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-896-5142
    Mobile:
    704-363-4474
    Fax:
    980-233-3986
    elaine.young@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Lake Norman
    • NMLS #770661
    • Licensed in NC

    Kathy Hager

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-896-5168
    Mobile:
    704-258-0522
    Fax:
    704-414-2996
    kathy.hager@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Davidson
    • NMLS #106198
    • Licensed in NC

    Rick Babusci

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-886-0300
    Mobile:
    704-989-3431
    Fax:
    980-233-3908
    rick.babusci@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Concord, Lancaster
    • NMLS #93310
    • Licensed in NC / SC
  • NC Gastonia

    Sherry Zimmerman

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    704-829-1864
    Mobile:
    704-813-0564
    Fax:
    980-233-3974
    sherry.zimmerman@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Gastonia
    • NMLS #415695
    • Licensed in NC
  • NC Triad (Winston Salem/Greensboro)

    Jeff Pearce

    Assistant Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    336-714-4651
    Mobile:
    704-252-3246
    Fax:
    980-233-3915
    jeff.pearce@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Winston-Salem, High Point, Asheboro
    • NMLS #1032062
    • Licensed in NC

    Joanne Murray

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    336-510-1841
    Mobile:
    540-529-3551
    Fax:
    800-941-5546
    joanne.murray@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Green Valley, North Elm, Oak Ridge
    • NMLS #786502
    • Licensed in NC

    Tina Shields

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    336-714-4656
    Mobile:
    336-823-0560
    Fax:
    866-733-9085
    Tina.Shields@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Winston-Salem, Burlington
    • NMLS #32562
    • Licensed in NC
  • NC Triangle (Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill)

    Cindy Wall

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    919-582-0160
    Mobile:
    919-345-1298
    Fax:
    800-936-1970
    cindy.wall@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Glenwood, Cary Searstone, Cary Stonebridge, Falls of Neuse
    • NMLS #37941
    • Licensed in NC

    Kathy Hannam

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    919-453-5060
    Mobile:
    919-883-7470
    Fax:
    800-936-1965
    kathy.hannam@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Wake Forest and Chapel Hill
    • NMLS #147187
    • Licensed in NC

    Mark Neal

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    919-645-4290
    Mobile:
    919-218-1280
    Fax:
    866-908-9079
    mark.neal@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Falls of Neuse
    • NMLS #133226
    • Licensed in NC
  • SC Upstate (Greenville/Easley/Greer)

    Dani Easter

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    864-343-2321
    Mobile:
    864-901-7056
    Fax:
    866-312-8836
    dani.easter@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Easley and Greer
    • NMLS #396287
    • Licensed in SC

    Donna Thomas

    Senior Mortgage Consultant
    Office:
    864-272-1938
    Mobile:
    864-483-1197
    Fax:
    866-280-7205
    Donna.Thomas@allentate.com
    Areas Covered:
    Greenville
    • NMLS #203780
    • Licensed in SC
Carolinas Market Update VideoMoving in or out of the Carolinas? We can help. moving boxesStatus online